Upcoming Gigs

2016

February

Sun 7 Feb – The International Bar, Dublin 20.00 The Roast of David McSavage

Wed 10 Feb – The International Bar, Dublin 18.00 Ed Sammon vs Cancer preview (Free)

Wed 17 Feb – The Sugar Club, Dublin 19.00 The Moth

Sat 20 Feb – City Limits, Cork. 21.00

Fri 26 Feb – The Workman’s 21.00 The Alison Spittle Show

Sat 27 Feb – Bray Comedy Festival. 18.00

Sat 27 Feb – Vicar Street, When 2 Become 1 21.00

March

Wed 2 Mar – Whealans, Dublin. 19.30

Tue 8 Mar – Bright Comedy, 4 Dame Lane, Dublin. 19.30

Wed 9 Mar – The Stags Head, Dublin (Upstairs) 20.00

Sat 12 Mar – WigWam, Abbey Street, F Festival 17.00-22.00

Fri 18 Mar – The Olympia, Dame Street, Dreams of Murder 20.30

April

Tue 12 Apr – The Stag’s Head, 21.00

May

5,6,7 May – The Stand, Newcastle. 20.00

Sat 14 May – Birr Theatre, Athlone. 19.30

Mon 16 May – The Comedy Crunch at The Stag’s Head, Dublin. 21.00 (Free)

Fri 20 May – The Townhall, Cavan – 20.00 Ed Sammon vs Cancer

Sat 28 May – Hawks Well Theatre, Sligo – 20.00 David McSavage Dreams of Murder

June

Wed 1 Jun -Whelans, Dublin, 20.30 Ed Sammon vs Cancer

Sun 5 Jun – Hole in the Wall, Kilkenny Cat Laughs Festival, 19.00

Sat 18 June – Body & Soul

July

Sat 2 July – Castlepolooza

Wed 13 July – Headstuff Lecture – The Workman’s 19.00

16, 17 July – Longitude Music Festival

Wed 27 July – Distillery Building, Church Street 19.00 IWLA

28 – 31 July – VODAFONE COMEDY FESTIVAL!

September

1-2 Sep – the International Comedy Club

1-3 Sep Electric Picnic

September

12 – 17 Sep – Tiger Dublin Fringe, The International Bar

23 – 25 Sep – Cork Comedy Festival